

11<sup>th</sup> November 2019

Dear Member

## ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING – 21<sup>st</sup> November 2019

There will be no voting at this year's AGM. There were 4 vacancies on the IGHT Board, and 4 nominations were received. The **7 IGHT Directors** are as follows:

Brandon Clements Jane Clements Malcolm Henderson Linda MacDonald Stuart McNeill Anne Shaw Ian Wilson

GTL, GREL and GGPL received no nominations, therefore the Directors for these Boards will remain as follows:

## **GTL Board:**

John Bannatyne Jane Clements Kevin Williams Ian Wilson

## **GREL/GGPL Board:**

Fergus Christie John Martin Ian Pinniger Ian Wilson

Please also find enclosed a copy of the minutes from last year's AGM, held on 22<sup>nd</sup> November 2018. We look forward to seeing you at the AGM on Thursday 21<sup>st</sup>.

Yours sincerely,

Ian

Ian Wilson Chair For and on behalf of The Isle of Gigha Heritage Trust